Weekly Sermon with Pastor Paul via VIMEO

Each Sunday a link will be added so anyone with a computer can watch Pastor Paul’s weekly sermon. While we may not be able to be together at Worship Service, we can still receive the message together. Amen.

IN-PERSON WORSHIP SERVICE STARTS AGAIN SUNDAY, JANUARY 24TH AT 10:30 AM following Covid-19 “PHASE ORANGE” guidelines. Meetings will continue to be held via ZOOM.

We invite you to join us any day, any time at the Vimeo links below or search ‘revwindsurfer’. Each week’s sermons can also be found on our FB page!

go to https://vimeo.com (user 59531100) link to pastor’s channel or go to sites below:

1/17/2021 https://vimeo.com/501247730 Sunday, January 17, 2021 Sunday Worship Service Continuing with January Sermon Series: “I Wish Jesus Hadn’t Said That: finding Joy in the inconvenience of Discipleship.”

1/10/2021 https://vimeo.com/498670427 Sunday, January 10, 2021 Baptism of the Lord Sunday Worship Service January Sermon Series: “I Wish Jesus Hadn’t Said That: finding Joy in the inconvenience of Discipleship.”

1/3/2021 https://vimeo.com/496448256 Sunday, January 3, 2021 Epiphany Sunday & John Wesley’s Covenant Renewal Service

12/26/2020 First Sunday After Christmas Worship Options: 1.) MN UMC Conference Worship Service https://vimeo.com/494840108 2.) Adam Hamilton’s Message “Immanuel” https://vimeo.com/494837858 3.) MN-Dakota’s Bishop Ough Message https://vimeo.com/494840966

12/24/2020 https://vimeo.com/494451406 Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve Worship Service

12/20/2020 https://vimeo.com/492670682 Sunday, December 20, 2020 Fourth Sunday of Advent Worship Service.

12/13/2020 https://vimeo.com/489871877 Sunday, December 13, 2020 Third Sunday of Advent Worship Service.

12/6/2020 https://vimeo.com/487589530 Sunday, December 6, 2020 Second Sunday of Worship Service, Holy Communion and Celebration of our Confirmation students!

11/29/2020 https://vimeo.com/484490084 Sunday, November 29, 2020 First Sunday of Advent Worship Service. Advent Devotion request from Pastor Paul Baker to read one chapter of Luke everyday starting December 1st. There are 24 chapters in Luke, so by Christmas Eve you will have read about Jesus’ entire life. Can you do that for me? For Jesus?

11/26/2020 https://vimeo.com/484054310 Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day Service “Five Pies”.

11/20/2020 https://vimeo.com/482045273 Sunday, November 22, 2020 Sunday Worship Service

11/15/2020 https://vimeo.com/478758303 Sunday, November 15, 2020 Sunday Worship Service

11/8/2020 https://vimeo.com/476642567 Sunday, November 8, 2020 Sunday Worship Service

11/1/2020 https:vimeo.com/473961182 Sunday, November 1, 2020 Worship Service and Holy Communion

10/25/2020 https://vimeo.com/471432769 Sunday, October 25, 2020 Worship Service

10/18/2020 https://vimeo.com/46901681 Sunday, October 18, 2020 Worship Service

10/11/2020 https://vimeo.com/466575740 Sunday, October 11, 2020 Worship Service

10/4/2020 https://vimeo.com/463895843 Sunday, October 4, 2020 Worship Service and Holy Communion

9/27/2020 https://vimeo.com/462175500 Sunday, September 27, 2020 Worship Service.

9/20/2020 https://vimeo.com/459742611 Sunday, September 20, 2020 Worship Service.

9/13/2020 https://vimeo.com/457064029 Sunday, September 13, 2020 Worship Service.

9/6/2020 https://vimeo.com/454805479 Sunday, September 6, 2020 Worship Service and Holy Communion.

8/30/2020 https://vimeo.com/452586255 Sunday, August 30, 2020 Worship Service.

8/23/2020 https://vimeo.com/450161239 Sunday, August 23, 2020 Worship Service.

8/16/2020 https://vimeo.com/448163850 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Worship Service.

8/9/2020 https://vimeo.com/445639592 Sunday, August 9, 2020 Worship Service.

8/2/2020 https://vimeo.com/443868353 Sunday, August 2, 2020 Worship Service and Holy Communion.

7/26/2020 https://vimeo.com/441623257 Sunday, July 26, 2020 Sunday Worship Service.

7/19/2020 https://vimeo.com439275843 Sunday, July, 19 2020 Worship Service.

7/12/2020 https://vimeo.com/437479222 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Worship Service.

7/5/2020 https://vimeo.com/43511889 Sunday, July 5, 2020 Worship Service and Holy Communion.

6/28/2020 https://vimeo.com/433143899 Sunday, June 28, 2020 Worship Service with guest Terry Vanderbeek and his experience with Covid-19.

6/21/2020 https://vimeo.com/431003960 Sunday, June 21, 2020 Worship Service.

6/14/2020 https://vimeo.com/428680925 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Worship Service.

6/7/2020 https://vimeo.com/426290112 Sunday, June 7, 2020 Worship Service with Music from Sharon Planer, Jacque Vanderlinde, Carol Hoppe, Ricki Malerich and Diane Folkestad.

5/31/2020 https://vimeo.com/424339146 Sunday, May 31, 2020 Worship Service with Special Music by Sharon Planer of Annandale UMC.

5/24/2020 https://vimeo.com421986769 Sunday, May 24, 2020 Worship Service with BONUS MUSIC “Eagle’s Wings and “Shelter Me” at https://vimeo.com421998231

5/17/2020 https://vimeo.com419309725 Sunday, May 17, 2020 Worship Sermon

5/10/2020 https://vimeo.com/416673276 Sunday, May 10, 2020 Worship Sermon & Mother’s Day

5/3/2020 https://vimeo.com/414345507 Sunday, May 3, 2020 Worship Sermon & Holy Communion

4/26/2020 https://vimeo.com/411732854 Sunday, April 26, 2020 Worship Sermon

4/19/2020 https://vimeo.com/409317544 Sunday, April 19, 2020 Worship Sermon

4/12/2020 https://vimeo.com/406605719 Easter Worship Link

4/10/2020 https://vimeo.com/406327263 Good Friday Worship Link

4/9/2020 https://vimeo.com/405848598 Holy (Maundy) Thursday Worship Link

4/5/2020 https://vimeo.com/404129951 Palm Sunday & Holy Communion Sunday Worship Link

3/29/2020 https://vimeo/401655516

3/22/2020 https://vimeo/397684091